The Ledge Update…


After posting my blog last night, I received many emails saying how wonderful it is that there is a group like this out there and what a great support it must be. So I had a thought…

For confidentiality reasons I had named my blog “The Ledge” to protect the identity and privacy of the other woman in that group. Tonight, I am officially starting a different type of group, which I will actually be calling “The Ledge”. I know there are many groups out there for bereaved parents but hey we can use all the support we can get!

This group will be exclusively for any bereaved parents that I have already done a reading for and for any new bereaved parent’s that I do a reading for. This is a “secret” group and no one outside of the group will be able to see anything you post. It’s Vegas in there! “The Ledge” will be a spiritually based group. It will be set up as a free forum. This group will be there to offer support, so much love and light, and a place to help turn grief into hope. This will not be a group for readings, but rather a place you may want to share your readings and anything else you feel.

I know firsthand, there is no greater pain than the loss of a child but I also know with every ounce of my being that there is so much more out there. We are just seeing a tiny glimpse off something so much bigger. Our children are never, ever gone and this is only a temporary separation. Believe me, I know this will never fill the empty chair at dinner…But maybe together; we can share positive energy and experiences that we all have and help one another out.

We are all in a group now…on “The Ledge”…and we can survive. Together we can.

I would be so honored if you joined us! If this is not the group for you or the time for you, I completely respect your choice and please know you will always be welcome into … The Ledge.

If you are interested in joining “The Ledge” (and have already had a reading with me) Please private message me on my Necole Stephens Facebook Page or feel free to follow me on my Necole Stephens Fan Page

Angel Kisses,

Necole

About Necole Stephens

Nationally recognized New England Spirit Medium, Necole Stephens has dedicated her life to the helping and healing of others. Necole travels across the country hosting her “Angel Kisses” Group Readings and Inspirational Speaking engagements. During Necole's intimate gatherings, she integrates the journey of grief and hope. Necole addresses the process of grieving and how we may soothe grief with evidence of Life ever-after. Along with delivering loving messages from your love ones in Spirit. Necole offers private sessions and is currently working on her first book. Necole continues to inspire others daily through her Facebook Fan Page which she refers to as her “therapy”. Along with being a Medium, Necole is also a bereaved parent. Her son Zachary passed away unexpectedly, in his sleep on March 8, 2010. It was later discovered that he had a genetic mutation with no signs or symptoms called Long QT, also known as the “Silent Killer”. Zachary was an avid sports player and had a dream of having owning his stadium one day. In her son's honor, Necole founded Zachary M. Tompkins Memorial Fund to fulfill her son's dream. www.zacharytompkins.org View all posts by Necole Stephens

One response to “The Ledge Update…

Leave a comment