Impactful..for them and myself… ♥


I wanted to share one of the most touching experiences I had. What I thought was going to be a simple night of intuitive readings turned out to be far more impactful that I ever imagined – not only for the family but myself included.

I arrived for the group readings for a family and was forewarned that their mother was a skeptic and was not interested in having a reading, but she was there for support. Although I am used to encountering a skeptic from time to time, I was surprised by the strong sense of intimidation I felt by the mother upon meeting her. While reading her daughter in the other room, I kept telling her that there was a young male beside her mother and he had a message to give her, but I was afraid to approach her about it because I knew she did not want any part of the readings. The daughter’s eyes widened with tears and excitedly told me to please give her mom the message and not to worry about her skepticism and I would soon find out why.

I nervously walked over to her mother and gently informed her that her son was beside her and proceeded to convey significant and validating information to her. I was startled by the deep sob she broke into, but her deep pain shot
through my heart, and I began sobbing with her. We hugged each other. She explained that her son had passed 25 years ago, and in all of those years, she had never been able to connect with him even after visiting numerous Spirit Mediums. This disappointment turned her into a hard skeptic and her belief in the afterlife was dim. I had given her the one message that she had been waiting for all of those years. Her son was ok and always around her. She could not put into words her gratitude for her gift of peace. Her sobs turn into cries of happiness and my heart was filled with joy for her!

Experiences like these, continuously remind me of how grateful and rewarding my gift of Mediumship is. Even on the hard days, everything is put into perspective when I think of the insurmountable joy I feel when I give messages to families from their loved ones. It heals me too.

Angel Kisses,
~ Necole

About Necole Stephens

Nationally recognized New England Spirit Medium, Necole Stephens has dedicated her life to the helping and healing of others. Necole travels across the country hosting her “Angel Kisses” Group Readings and Inspirational Speaking engagements. During Necole's intimate gatherings, she integrates the journey of grief and hope. Necole addresses the process of grieving and how we may soothe grief with evidence of Life ever-after. Along with delivering loving messages from your love ones in Spirit. Necole offers private sessions and is currently working on her first book. Necole continues to inspire others daily through her Facebook Fan Page which she refers to as her “therapy”. Along with being a Medium, Necole is also a bereaved parent. Her son Zachary passed away unexpectedly, in his sleep on March 8, 2010. It was later discovered that he had a genetic mutation with no signs or symptoms called Long QT, also known as the “Silent Killer”. Zachary was an avid sports player and had a dream of having owning his stadium one day. In her son's honor, Necole founded Zachary M. Tompkins Memorial Fund to fulfill her son's dream. www.zacharytompkins.org View all posts by Necole Stephens

2 responses to “Impactful..for them and myself… ♥

Leave a comment